SOUTH DAKOTA

Contact as many stations as possible to show your pride in the UMW Philharmonic, the University of Mary Washington, and Fredericksburg, Virginia. To ensure they hear YOUR message, please include a few specific phrases in your email or phone conversation.

SDPB Television
Vermillion, SD
Phone: (605) 677-5861
Email: programming@sdpb.org

NOTE: The show will air on stations in Sioux Falls, Aberdeen, Brookings, Eagle Butte, Lowry, Pierre, Vermillion, Rapid City, and Martin. Times are expected to beĀ  Sunday, November 25th at 11 p.m. CT / 10 p.m. MT, and on Monday, November 26th at 10:30 p.m. CT / 9:30 p.m. MT.